Home Dialysis Steering Committee

Home Dialysis Steering Committee


  • Edward Gould MD, FASN Vanderbilt University Medical Center
  • Jeffrey Perl MD St. Michael’s Hospital, University of Toronto


  • Ibironke (Ronke) Apata MD Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • Shweta Bansal MBBS, MD, FASN University of Texas Health at San Antonio
  • Jeffrey S. Berns MD, FASN University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
  • Stephanie Booth CIC, MPH Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • Kristina Bryant MD University of Louisville Physicians Novak Center for Children’s Health
  • Christopher Chan MD Toronto General Hospital
  • Nicole Gualandi MS/MPH, RN, CIC, FAPIC Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • Janice P. Lea MD, MS, FASN Emory University
  • Yuvaram Reddy MBBS, MPH, FASN University of Pennsylvania
  • Anjali B. Saxena MD, FASN Stanford University School of Medicine
  • James F. Simon MD, FASN Cleveland Clinic
  • Eric L. Wallace MD, FASN University of Alabama at Birmingham
  • Suzanne Watnick MD, FASN Northwest Kidney Centers, University of Washington

Staff Liaisons

  • Ryan Murray American Society of Nephrology
  • Kerry Leigh BSN, RN American Society of Nephrology
  • Molly Rubin American Society of Nephrology